History

Brief history about the company

Timeline

  • 2005 NLI Offshore & Marine Products established
  • 2008 NLI Innovation established
  • 2008 NLI Offshore & Marine and NLI Innovation forms NLI Technology as subsidiaries
  • 2016 Farvatn Private Equity acquired NLI Technology including the subsidiaries
  • 2016 NLI Technology rebranded as PASSER Group
  • 2018 PASSER Marine acquires shareholder majority in Jiangsu Lanyu Insulation Technology. PASSER LANYU is formed as subsidiary of PASSER Marine
  • 2020 PASSER Group acquires shareholder majority in UAB SIDC Group. PASSER SIDC Group is formed as subsidiary of PASSER
  • 2022 PASSER Group and Swan Hunter agreed to merge their cable rental and logistics operations into a new company; PASSER LARS (Logistics And Rental Solutions).

Management team

Manager

Petter

Director

John

m
Designer

Angela Price

m
HR Leader

Alan Curtis

Management team

PASSER Group

Petter Mangelrød
CEO
petter.mangelrod@passer.no
+47 90 14 59 78

Fredrik Toften
CFO
fredrik.toften@passer.no
+47 48 11 90 24

Gunnar Haug
Managing Director 
guha@passer.no

+47 41 22 27 88

Aivaras Kamas
Executive Director
a.kamas@passer-sidc.com
+370 605 95 120

Kjetil Lund
Executive Director
kjetil.lund@passer.no
+47 90 56 30 82

PASSER as

Gunnar Haug
Managing Director 
guha@passer.no
+47 41 22 27 88

Kristin Hjortland
Finance Director
kristin.hjortland@passer.no
+47 93 45 79 04

Øyvind Thoresen
Technical and Operations Director
oyvind.thoresen@passer.no
+47 97 75 59 88

Ivar Daffinrud
Sourcing and Fabrication Director
ivar.daffinrud@passer.no
+47 91 68 49 11

Morten Karleng
Sales Director
morten.karleng@passer.no
+47 45 03 67 68

PASSER SIDC Group

Aivaras Kamas
CEO
a.kamas@passer-sidc.com
+370 605 95 120

Audrius Kriščiūnas
CFO
a.krisciunas@passer-sidc.com
+370 619 87092

Simas Rindeikis
Managing Director, Fabrication
s.rindeikis@passer-sidc.com
+370 655 20 856

Tomas Steponavičius
Engineering Manager
t.steponavicius@passer-sidc.com
+370 682 66 564

Darius Edvardas Anužis
Head of Sales
d.anuzis@passer-sidc.com
+370 619 40 340

Arnoldas Laurišonis
Marketing Director
a.laurisonis@passer-sidc.com
+370 630 09 007

PASSER Marine as

Svein Konradsen
Sales Director
svein.konradsen@passer.no
+47 90 89 16 55

Carsten Hagane
Technical and Operations Director

carsten.hagane@passer.no
+47 971 89 862

Kjetil Lund
Managing Director
kjetil.lund@passer.no
+47 90 56 30 82

HSEQ

We address high attention towards safety in close cooperation with our qualified fabrication partner through all steps of the execution process of our projects. We strive to actively prevent accidents, personal injuries or work-related illness, and to secure a safe and good working environment.

Certifications according to:

  • NS-ISO 45001:2018 (Health and Safety)
  • ISO 14001:2015 (Environment)
  • ISO 9001:2015 (Quality System)
  • Achilles Joint Qualification System

Working at PASSER Group

d
m

"Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Suspendisse id quam tortor. Aenean et quam non nunc mattis.."

LAB TECHNICIAN

Mayra Collins

"Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Suspendisse id quam tortor. Aenean et quam non nunc mattis."

CEO METALCO

Phillip J. Collins